• General Contacts
  • Executive Board Members
  • Committees Members
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box N-7380
Nassau, Bahamas

Telephone:
(242) 552-7312

E-mail Address:
admin@bahamasengineers.org

Executive Board Members


President – DeCosta Bethel
ecl@batelnet.bs

Vice President – Wellington Neely
wrneely@live.com

Treasurer – Zanda Bonamy
zybonamy@yahoo.com

Secretary - Quincy Johnson
johnny292@gmail.com

Director - Quentin Knowles

Director – Karen Myers-Rolle

Director - Carlos Palacious

Director – Alban Smith

Director – Antonne Taylor

Director – Remington Wilchcombe

Immediate Past President – Melanie Roach
Activities Committee
Melanie Roach
activities@bahamasengineers.org

Compliance Committee
Quentin Knowles
compliance@bahamasengineers.org

Conference Committee
Cyprian Gibson/Carlos Palacious
conference@bahamasengineers.org

Handbook Committee
Deshon Fox
handbook@bahamasengineers.org

Media Committee
LaToya Johnson
media@bahamasengineers.org

Membership Committee
Henderson Cash
membership@bahamasengineers.org

Scholarship Committee
Robert Deal
scholarship@bahamasengineers.org

Website Committee
Antoine Sands
website@bahamasengineers.org